Columbus Parent Expo

I am planning on having a booth at the Columbus Parent Magazine Expo in May so I need your help expanding my portfolio with some new shots. I am offering a FREE PHOTO SESSION ($100 value) for anyone living in the Columbus area who would be available for a photo shoot sometime in the next few weeks. You must live in Columbus or the nearby suburbs and you must be willing to sign a model release form to allow me to use your images for promotional purposes.

If you are interested, send me a message or email me from my website. Mention the “myspace special” to receive your free session.

Thanks so much!!

Amy

Leave a Reply

