I’m leavin’ on a jet plane…

Okay, so I am really leavin’ in a minivan but that just doesn’t sound as catchy!

We are heading out for a nice family vacation tomorrow and frankly, I have so much packing to get done that I just don’t have time to post the photos for the contest before I leave, so I am extending the deadline. I know, shame on me, but you try to pack a family of 4 while your 8 month old thinks the clothes would be much better suited in his mouth than in a suitcase! Needless to say, the Rock n Roll Princess contest will remain open for entries through midnight on Monday, August 13th (which is about when I should be getting back home) so keep those cute photos coming!

I will be checking my email periodically while on vacation because, as my husband says, my computer has been surgically attached to my hip so feel free to email me if you have any questions or want to schedule a session!

Over and out! (Can you tell I am in a strange mood tonight?)

One comment

  1. Camiseta Personalizada · August 15, 2007

    Oi, achei teu blog pelo google tá bem interessante gostei desse post. Quando der dá uma passada pelo meu blog, é sobre camisetas personalizadas, mostra passo a passo como criar uma camiseta personalizada bem maneira. Se você quiser linkar meu blog no seu eu ficaria agradecido, até mais e sucesso.(If you speak English can see the version in English of the Camiseta Personalizada.If he will be possible add my blog in your blogroll I thankful, bye friend).

Leave a Reply

