I had a very busy weekend…

I had 3 sessions on Saturday and then joined in a group photo shoot on Sunday where I shot 6 models! I was on location for the group shoot all day on Sunday. I left my house at 8 AM and didn’t get home until 9 PM. Needless to say, I am a little worn out. I am working my butt off to get some sneak peaks up, so bare with me! I should have sneak peaks of Baby “C”, Little “A”, and newborn Baby “C” soon.

Also, I decided to cancel the back-to-school contest due to lack of entries. Those that did enter will receive a $30 print credit towards a future session. Keep an eye out for a new contest…that will hopefully be more popular!

Leave a Reply

