Sneak Peak: "S family"

All I have to say about this session is…these guys are great actors!! We were shooting this “fall session” for photos to use for Christmas cards in the 90+ degree weather!! I thought for sure they were all going to pass out from heat stroke at sometime. I was dying and I wasn’t dressed for fall like they were.

Anyway…we ended up getting some great shots out of the whole thing even with the heat! I could have asked for better cooperation from a group of people with such an age range and three generations represented!

Leave a Reply

