Sneak Peak: "Baby R"

I have been so busy lately that I am a little behind, so those of you waiting to see sneak peaks from this weekend…I promise they are coming soon!

I had a fun session with “Baby R” this week. She was such a precious little 3 month old. She wasn’t feeling particularly smiley on this day but I think I we got some great shots of those “baby emotions” anyway! This was our first of four sessions together to complete the Milestones Package. I look forward to watching this little one group up over the course of this year. I’m sure the next session at 6 months will be such a different experience for us all! Enjoy a few sneak peaks from this session!

One comment

  1. Anonymous · October 15, 2007

    Amy,I love these pictures. I can’t wait to see all of them. I was so worried about how they would turn out since she was being difficult. The sneak pics are great!Christy

Leave a Reply

