Just a little heads up ~Easter is coming soon~

I know it is FREEZING outside (we just came in from the hot tub and I had ICE in my hair!) but I wanted to put out a friendly reminder that Easter is early this year. If you are wanting Easter photos of your children, please book your session to take place prior to Saturday March 1st. I know this seems really early but in order to give you the quality photographs you have come to love, it will take a couple weeks to get all the photos proofed, ordered, printed, and delivered. I am hoping we will get some warm(er) days in February so that we can get some cute outdoor shots of all your little kiddos dressed in their Sunday Best but we will see!

So, start your Easter shopping now and book that session before they are all full. Let me know if you have any questions!

Leave a Reply

