Sneak Peek: "Baby T"

It’s time to share another sneak peek! I’m sure this mom has been checking the blog everyday since our session waiting to see some sneaks! I have been so busy lately that I am a little behind but we will catch up!

This was a nine month session that I had with “Baby T”. He was so much fun to shoot. I kept putting him up on chairs and window ledges to get the perfect shot (their house was FULL of light!) and then his mom and I would jump to grab him as he tried to climb down! He was such an active little guy and was so full of smiles! We had a great session but had to cut it short when “Baby T” decided he had had enough. I think applesauce won out over me with a camera! What can I say? Applesauce *is* pretty yummy!

Leave a Reply

