My Favorite Things: Week 1

Here are some of my favorite things (or things that I am dying to get my hands on) for this week:

MacBook Air

The new MacBook Air. What can be said about this thing other than…WOW?!?! Who doesn’t want a computer that can fit INSIDE an envelope? I have been thinking about upgrading from my MacBook for a while now but this might just put me over the edge. Now, if I can only find a way to justify the $3,500 price tag!

Starbucks Skinny Lattes

I have always been a lover of Starbucks coffee but Alex always hated ordering my drinks for me…”Grande, Non-fat, White Chocolate Mocha, with No Whip, blah, blah, blah” so when I saw that they came out with “Skinny lattes” I was in heaven!! These lattes are made with sugar-free syrup, non-fat milk, and come without the whipped cream so you don’t have to stand there rattling off a long list of requests anymore. “Grande Skinny Mocha, please!”

Lilly Allen

I got this Lilly Allen CD for Christmas and I instantly fell in love with it! The whole CD has this super fun, party vibe to it with kitschy British lyrics that keep you listening to find out what she will say next. It’s not something for young ears, but a good listen for us over 18! 🙂

Baby Legs

Chances are if you have a girl and I have photographed her, then you have seen at least one pair of BabyLegs in use! I am in love with these things! They were designed to keep baby’s legs warm in cooler months and still allow for easy diaper changes. It just so happens that they look so darn cute that I just have to use them for photo shoots all the time! I have used them on everyone from newborns to preschoolers, infants to seniors! Can you tell I love them?

Okay, that’s enough for now. I will post some more of my favorite things next Thursday…

Leave a Reply

