Sneak Peek: *SENIOR REP TY*

Okay girls, brace yourselves! 🙂

Is this guy not model material or what? I knew we had gotten some great shots while we were shooting Ty’s *SENIOR REP* session last week but I had no idea how great they really were until I starting processing them on the computer. Some of these shots of Ty actually made me say “WOW!”. He just has that look that says “Stop and look at me!” which is a perfect fit for my style. He did a great job on the session even though I know he felt a little out of place most of the time. He came with the best wardrobe choices full of color and personality, that the session just fell together perfectly. (I’m sure I am embarrassing Ty to death now, so I will just shut my mouth and post the sneak peeks.) Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

