Sneak Peek: "Senior Rep Dalton"

Here is yet another *SENIOR REP* session that went off perfectly! *SENIOR REP DALTON* and I had a great time shooting his session. It was a little chilly but a beautiful day despite the chill in the air. Dalton did such a great job of working the locations that we chose. I kept joking with him that he must have practiced by watching American’s Next Top Model! πŸ™‚ Even with the muddy areas through out the park, we managed to keep his shoes (all 4 pairs of them!) nice and clean! I kept saying “Okay, just one more and we will be done” then we would stumble across another cool spot so we would HAVE to keep shooting! πŸ™‚ I am still proofing his session but I pulled out a few of my favs to sneak peek them here for him. Here you go, Dalton!

On a side note, I could still use a few more *SENIOR REPS* from select areas. If you are interested, let me know!

Leave a Reply

