Sneak Peek: "Mommy-To-Be S"

No you aren’t imagining things…I really did have two “Mommy-To-Be S”‘s last week! It has been a busy time for maternity sessions lately.

I met “S” on Friday and immediately fell in love with her and her house! It was beautiful and full of fabulous light! I even asked if I could come back with other clients. 😉 “S” is gorgeous and was so sweet the whole time. I can’t say I minded the free-flowing compliments coming my way! We had a great time wandering around the house shooting. She was up for anything that I had in mind which is always a nice way to shoot! I can’t wait until this little girl is born. I’m going to have my hands full with all these newborns in the next couple months!

Enjoy your sneak peek, “S”!

One comment

  1. Stephani · April 10, 2008

    you are absolutely beautiful!!!! Wonderful pictures!

Leave a Reply

