Sneak Peek: "Baby C, Little K, and Mister E"

I am so excited to share these sneak peeks with everyone. It was my first nice outdoor session in a while so it was so nice to feel the sun on my back again while shooting!(I am now burnt from said sun on my back but that’s another story!)

I definitely had my work cut out for me on this session. “Little K” was so shy and timid that we spent the first hour just trying to get her to stop crying. I felt so bad for her (and her mom)! “Baby C” and “Mister E” got some one on one time while “K” was warming up to the idea. I had done a session with “C” back in December when he was a newborn so it was so exciting to see how much he had changed. I think these Moms will be quite surprised with the results we ended up with. After a lot of coaxing and bribery (what new doll did you end up picking, “K”?), we managed to get a smile or two out of her and a few great ones of all three together! Here you go, kiddos!

Leave a Reply

