Sneak Peek: "Twins- Baby J & J"

Introducing 3 week old twins, brother and sister “Baby J & J”. I am so excited to post these sneak peeks from “Baby J & J”‘s session last week! I had photographed Mom’s maternity photos in the beginning of March so I was eagerly awaiting the arrival of these little ones. I haven’t done a twin newborn session so I had a ton of new ideas to try out. We got lucky and were able to get some of them both asleep and cuddly before they took turns being fussy and hungry. I don’t know how Moms of twins ever get a break! I had such a good time shooting with these little ones. I can’t wait to watch these little ones grow up over the next year! Here’s your sneak peek, little ones…

Leave a Reply

