Sneak Peek: Holiday 2008 Cards

Okay, so we have been working really hard on the new line of Holiday cards for this season. Luckily for me, I happen to be married to an amazing illustrator and graphic designer so I didn’t have to go too far to get my cards this year! We are still working out the final designs and I plan to have 10-15 designs for you to chose from, but I wanted to get a few of the preliminary designs out there for you to see where we are going with our designs this year. I am feeling the Anthropolgie/Urban Outfitters feel lately so that was our direction. More designs to come soon but let me know what you think of these so far! (Looking at these first few, they are all Christmas-y but I assure you there are Hanukkah and secular cards coming as well.)

Holiday cards are sold in a box of 25 for $55 for flat 5 x 7 or $75 for folded 5 x 7.

Also, check out Alex’s blog HERE for more of his art and design work.

One comment

  1. Brandy Ellen Photography · September 12, 2008

    very nice!

Leave a Reply

