Sneak Peek: "Mariah- Class of 09"

I had such a great time on this session with Mariah. We both have that same dry, cynical, sarcastic sense of humor that we just clicked. Although, I must say I did feel super old when she started using words that I had never heard of! Am I really that old? I watch Gossip Girl and One Tree Hill…come on! 😉

Mariah is one of those girls that is quite possibly one of the most gorgeous girls I have met, but yet she has no clue that she is beautiful! She could totally rock America’s Next Top Model if she had the confidence to try out! I am so excited about these sneak peeks. Hopefully she will be able to look at them and see what everyone else can see. Here ya go, Mariah!

Leave a Reply

