Sneak Peek: "Evan- Class of 09"

I had such a great time at this session with Evan and his Mom last week. He is such a great kid…polite, considerate, creative, and TALL! I’m pretty tall at 5’10” so it’s not often that I have to look up at my clients to shoot them but that was definitely the case with Evan. I must have commented 2o times about how tall he was! Evan had a ton of great (albeit challenging) ideas for his photos so he really kept me on my toes! He plays basketball, runs track, and plays the viola so it was fun to come up with ways to incorporate all of his activities into his session. We really did have a great time shooting! Enjoy your sneak peeks, Evan! (Thanks for going along with all of my crazy ideas…I think you will be pleasantly surprised with the results!)

Leave a Reply

