Sneak Peek: "Baby E"

It’s time for another yummy newborn session! This little guy was just adorable! I did mom’s maternity session back in September so I had been waiting for his arrival. We had to re-schedule this session due to my illness last week so “E” ended up being exactly 2 weeks old. Usually by 2 weeks the babies are a bit grumpy but this little guy did a great job! Dad just got a tattoo on his shoulder of “Baby E”‘s hand print, so I just had to take a photo of it. How awesome is it to have a your baby’s hand print on your body for life?!?!

Okay, now this photo needs some explanation. I have not had one newborn session where we get the baby naked and NOT have it pee or poop on someone. It’s just a part of the job. I have not, however, managed to get a photo of the act as it happens. I have tried many times but it has just not happened….until now! Mom and Dad, you will be receiving a complimentary 4×6 print documenting this momentous event in your lives! I’m sure you will be proud to show it off to all your friends and family! 🙂

One comment

  1. Robert · January 15, 2009

    The boys and I cracked up at this last pic. How many times has this happened to me!

Leave a Reply

