Sneak Peek: Madison- Class of 2010 {Columbus Senior Photographer}

Meet Madison…a Class of 2010 senior from New Albany High School. This was such a fun shoot! We were supposed to be shooting Last Wednesday evening but due to the unseasonably chilly weather and constant threat of rain, we decided to re-schedule and it couldn’t have been a better idea! Thursday morning was gorgeous! We met up in the Short North (one of my fav spots for senior photos!) and just wandered around…shooting everywhere we could think of. Madison is a runner (which just amazes me considering I feel like I am dying if I run more than a mile) so she wanted some shots of her in her cleats. Okay, sure…nothing new…until she pulls out these fabulous HOT PINK cleats! I’m telling you, it almost made me wish I was a runner! (I said, almost!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

