Sneak Peek: "Mommy-To-Be A" {Columbus Maternity Photographer}

This was such a fun maternity session! I met up with “Mommy-To-Be A” and her hubby at their home on Wednesday for session one of the Little Miracles package. This couple was just so cute together! I got so many adorable shots of them just interacting together…even though they thought I was crazy when I told them to “act all lovey”. It always makes the couple laugh together and look perfect! “A” is a school teacher so she wanted a “tame” version of my maternity sessions…which I think worked out well! Enjoy your sneak peeks, guys! I can’t wait to meet little Gracyn soon!

Leave a Reply

