Sneak Peek: "Little C" {Columbus Child Photographer}

This little guy was such a cutie and reminded me of my son, Kyan, when he was this age. Such cute chubby cheeks, huge blue eyes, thick brown hair. 🙂 I first met “Little C” when he was just a couple weeks old for his newborn session. It’s always funny to come back and shoot with kids again after almost a year because I still think of these kids as the tiny little babies that they were. My how time flies! “Little C” was napping when I got to his house and I think he wasn’t too thrilled with us waking him up. He was so funny because he would not smile for ANYTHING!! Eventually, we got a couple cute smiles out of him which made Mom happy!

Leave a Reply

