Sneak Peek: "Mommy-To-Be B" {Columbus Maternity Photographer}

I had the privilege of photographing my good friend (and fellow photog) “B” this morning. She and her family drove the hour and a half (with snow!) to get to the studio today. We had so much fun brainstorming ideas and trying out new things. “B” had this amazing henna art created on her tummy that just made this session even more unique. Such a great idea! We played around with fun textures, yummy lighting, and creative poses. Seriously…she is gorgeous and was a blast to shoot with! Enjoy your sneak peeks, “B”!


3 comments

  1. Nicole · January 11, 2010

    Amy, these are GORGEOUS! Very nicely done!

  2. Brandy · January 11, 2010

    Amy…what can I say…it was worth all the contortions to get those shots! I am SO in love with them! Thanks so much!

  3. Zattana · January 12, 2010

    Hello, I am the henna artist! "B" shared these shots with me and I wanted to tell you I think they are gorgeous!! My favorite is the first one. The red compliments the henna so nicely. You did a fabulous job! –Zattanawww.zattana.net

Leave a Reply

