Sneak Peek: "Baby M" {BABY STEPS STUDIOS- Columbus Baby Photographer}

I got a chance to hang out with “Baby M” and her mom this week for a quick little studio session. I had just gotten a couple new props, backgrounds, and flooring so I was thrilled to get a chance to try them all out. Being 3 months old, I wasn’t able to get “M” to do everything that I wanted with out a bunch of patience! It took some effort but eventually I got her to sleep…even with a tummy ache (her’s not mine!). Mom even called me “The Baby Whisperer”…yes, that is me! 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

