Sneak Peek: "Brandon and Alex" {Columbus Senior Photographer}

Brandon’s mom is a good friend of mine and asked if I would be willing to take some photos of him and his date before prom as well as a few in his cap and gown. Of course, I said YES! Who doesn’t love a good prom photo? I can’t say that Brandon was too excited to have his photos taken but that didn’t stop me from trying. We had a good time trying to make him laugh! Prom pics between “just friends” make it a little harder but I was happy with what we ended up with. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

