Sneak Peek: "Little N" {Columbus Child Photographer}

I first shot with adorable “Little N” last year so I was thrilled when her mom called me to come back again this year. They surprised me when I came to the door and realized that “N” is going to be a big sister in a couple months! This family has such a gorgeous home in Upper Arlington that I can’t wait to visit them for a newborn session soon. Thanks to “N” for being such a good little model for me…and showing off her doggies as well.

Leave a Reply

