Sneak Peek: " Baby H" {Columbus Newborn Photographer}

I have to say…I LOVE this family!! I have been shooting with this family since the beginning. I met them back in 2007 for “Little M”‘s 3 month old session and have continued to follow them through the years. I was so excited to meet “Baby H” last week. She was such a perfect little baby…although she wasn’t too fond of sleep that day! I look forward to seeing you guys in a few months for “M”‘s 3 year session!

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

Leave a Reply

