Sneak Peek: "Little A" Milestones {Columbus Baby Photography}

“Little A” came into the studio for her 2nd session in the Milestones package and I must say…I couldn’t be more happy with the way this session went! “A” was so smiley and happy the whole time! I had so many adorable little smiling photos that it was hard to pick my favorites! I can’t wait to see what she is getting into by our last session! 🙂

http://static.animoto.com/swf/w.swf?w=swf/vp1&e=1281624894&f=zER28lI1GMsWMqphKwYRnQ&d=44&m=p&r=w&i=m&ct=&cu=&options=

Leave a Reply

