Sneak Peek: "The S Sisters- K & A" {Pickerington Child Photographer}

Do any of you long-time blog followers remember this little cutie from the Fall of 2007??

No? Well…she is all grown up now! I shot with “Little K” way back when I started my business, so I was thrilled to get to see them again…this time with a brand new baby sister as well! We had a great time in the studio. I must say, I have never heard a 3 year old laugh so much!! So. Much. Fun. 🙂 “Baby A” was such a good little baby…even with all the crazy things we were all doing to her! I just love easy babies! I can’t wait to see you guys again in the Fall!

Leave a Reply

