Sneak Peek: "Little C" {Powell Baby Photographer- Milestones}

This was “Little C”‘s third and final session in the Milestone’s Package and I couldn’t believe how much he had grown up since the last time I saw him! I know, I know…that’s what kids do, but when you only see them every few months and then see those images over and over again, that’s what you remember of the kid so I am still remembering him as this little guy who was barely sitting up! So not the case, now! I had a hard time keeping up with “C” this time! He was all over the place…showing me his toy lawn mower, trucks, trains, stuffed dogs…you name it! Such a fun shoot! Hope to see you guys again in a few months!

Leave a Reply

