RIP my computer… Sad sad day!

Hey everyone… 

 I am sad to announce that after hours and hours of abuse, my beloved laptop has finally decided to fight back. She is currently in the hospital being fixed. They assure me that she will come out good as new. In the meantime, I am forced to use her older sister which means things will take a bit longer than expected. Please be patient and I will get stuff back to normal soon! Anyone who is expecting to see proof galleries…they are coming but right now I have to take a couple steps back to finish them up. 😦

Also…

Calling all my lovely clients out there who check have a session scheduled with me in the next two weeks…PLEASE CONTACT ME!! Due to my computer malfunction, I have lost my calendar and many of my contacts. So, just to be sure…I want to confirm sessions. 🙂

Leave a Reply

