Spring is in the air…

…and the spring clothes are starting to get me excited! For those of you that DON’T enjoy shopping nearly as much as I do, I have complied a few looks to help you out. 🙂

I love these looks for the kiddos from The Children’s Place (and many of the pieces are on sale for 25% off). The girls’ outfits are military inspired but still girly and the boys are “springy” but still not too girly!

Here are some looks for the whole family (yes Dad could use a new shirt and pants too) from Old Navy which is always a good place for cute, on trend clothing without spending a ton of cash!

Lastly, I LOVE this collection from Crazy 8. If I had little girls, my kids would certainly be wearing this for their Spring photos this year. I love the green and pinks together!
Don’t forget to book your session for the Easter/Spring Mini Sessions March 21st and 28th! Happy Spring!!!
Leave a Reply

