Session faves: Oleski Family. Cameron and Dawson. {Baby Steps Studios}

The Oleski family contacted me for a family session and when she told me she had two boys and then their ages I though, “Oh boy…this one is going to be tough.”. I could not have been more WRONG!! These little guys were simply adorable…followed direction…played along…and we just complete sweethearts! I told them at the end of their session that they won the award for the best session with sibling boys in months! The whole family was a dream to photograph and you can just see the love and happiness in their photos. I hope to see them again in the future to document more!

Leave a Reply

