{Quickie Contest Time} Win a FREE photo iPhone case!

I must admit, this contest is partly for you and partly for me. I have a lab that is now offering custom photo iPhone 4/4s cases and I think they are adorable!! I MAY want to start offering these as an addition to our product line but I want to order one first and being that I DON’T have my own iPhone…I thought why not have a contest to give one away for FREE?!

Here are the details:

(You must have had a session with Amy Clark Studios in the past 12 months…we will use one of the photos from a past session for the case image)

You will have up to 5 chances to win:

  1. comment on this post about why you LOVE Amy Clark Studios
  2. follow @amyclarkstudios on twitter
  3. “like” Amy Clark Studios on Facebook
  4. tweet “i want to win a custom photo iPhone case from @amyclarkstudios” with a link to this post
  5. share a link to this post on your personal Facebook page

(Be sure to comment here saying that you have done each task. YOU MUST ENTER EACH TASK AS A NEW COMMENT FOR IT TO COUNT AS MULTIPLE CHANCES TO WIN.)

The winner will be chosen by Random.org at noon on Wednesday, March 7th and announced here on the blog, on Facebook, and on Twitter. Good luck!

4 comments

  1. Michelle Gusmus · March 5, 2012

    I just used Amy Clark for my newborn photos and LOVED how the pictures turned out! We wouldn’t have been able to capture those precious early images of our daughter without her. Amy brings such a great artistic flair to the photos that really make them stand out!

  2. Michelle Gusmus · March 5, 2012

    I shared this link on my Facebook page!

  3. Michelle Gusmus · March 5, 2012

    I’ve “liked” Amy Clark Studios on FB.

  4. Tony · March 6, 2012

    Shared the link, gave Amy the Tony D seal of approval.

Leave a Reply

