Session Faves: Liam. 3 months.

Remember this gorgeous soon to be Mommy and Daddy??

Well…meet 3 month old Liam:

I LOVE when families travel a ways to come see me…because I just feel like it makes that session just a little bit more special. The “J family” came up from Cincinnati for a 3 month old sessions with the adorable, Liam! I could not get enough of this little guy! Squishy cheeks, toothless grin, roll polly arms. PERFECTION!! I can’t wait to watch this little guy grow up…he will for sure be a heartbreaker!!

Leave a Reply

