What’s Jac Pinning… {part 2}

Isn’t there something slightly refreshing about Tuesday’s? They mean the dreaded Monday after a fantastic weekend is over and you are one day closer to another weekend. Yesterday I was riding the struggle bus something fierce, I couldn’t get to bed soon enough. (And right after the Bachelorette that’s exactly what I did!) Luckily I managed to wake up this morning feeling much more alive. Small miracles, kids.

And Tuesday’s mean it’s time to peruse through my pinterest boards and see what interesting things I’ve been pinning lately. Okay, so they aren’t that exciting… but here’s the last 4 things that have caught my attention…

Screen Shot 2014-06-17 at 1.40.08 PM

{via}

This Lemon Basil Cheese Ravioli recipe sounds amazinggggg. I’m loving anything lemon flavored right now. Water, cookies, sauces, chicken, etc. It’s just the perfect summer flavor. So light and refreshing any way you make it!

Screen Shot 2014-06-17 at 1.44.01 PM

 

I need this mug and saucer. It’s perfect. I absolutely love my quiet mornings spent with just a cup of coffee and the world (granted, those mornings are far and few between). But I just feel like this little mug – or maybe it’s the entire aesthetic of the image – just makes me crave one of those mornings.

Screen Shot 2014-06-17 at 2.26.29 PM

I love the simplicity of the tea lights in random jars for wedding decor. It’s quiet elegance at it’s best.

Screen Shot 2014-06-17 at 2.37.49 PM {via}

How yummy do these look? I think it’s so challenging to find a snack that’s healthy and delicious – and easy to make! I think I’m going to have to make a batch of these this week!

Are you on pinterest? Click on any of the above photos and follow me! What have you been pinning lately? I’d love to see! Leave a comment with the link to your pinterest page!

Leave a Reply

